البريد الإلكتروني: info@kassico.com

KASSICO ، مصنع علب الألمنيوم الرائد في نينغبو ، الصين ، لديه 21 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، متخصص في تصنيع علب وحاويات الألمنيوم. يوفر مجموعة واسعة من الأحجام القياسية والمخصصة للعملاء العالميين. تستخدم في الدفاع الوطني ، والفضاء ، والعسكرية ، والطبية ، وخدمات الطوارئ ، والهواء الطلق ، والتخييم ، والسفن البري ، والخبرة ، ونقل الأدوات والمعدات ، وما إلى ذلك. ضمان النقل الآمن وتخزين الأشياء الثمينة ، والمواد الهشة والمعدات الحساسة.


نحن نقدم خدمة مخصصة كاملة ، بما في ذلك تطوير مشاريع OEM و ODM. يمكن تخصيص جميع المنتجات حسب الحجم واللون والشعار والرغوة والملحقات والمزيد. تم تصميم صناديق وحافظات الألمنيوم المخصصة لدينا لنقل دائم وخفيف الوزن وأنيق ومناسب لاحتياجات التعبئة المهنية. نحن نقدم مظهر عالي التقنية ونوفر الحماية القصوى. لدينا القدرة على تطوير ومعالجة جميع أنواع علب الألمنيوم وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. 


تمتلك شركتنا 15000 متر مربع من مساحة المصنع وأكثر من 2 مجموعة من معدات التصنيع المتقدمة ، ويتم تنفيذ نظام مراقبة الجودة المثالي والصارم في كل عملية من شراء المواد إلى تغليف المنتجات النهائية. أيضًا ، حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO200: 9001 ، BSCI ، IAF.

 
جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وسرعة التسليم والخدمة الجيدة تقودك إلى وضع مربح للجانبين!


about-2.jpg

about.jpg

 تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في أوروبا ، أمريكا ، جنوب شرق آسيا ، إلخ. نحن نتطلع إلى بناء علاقات تجارية جديدة مع شركات من جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا ، فالرجاء عدم التردد في الاتصال بنا.

ditu.jpg

E-mail: info@kassico.com

KASSICO, a leading aluminum box factory in Ningbo, China, has 21 years of production experience, specialized in manufacturing aluminum boxes, cases and containers. Provides a wide range of standard and customized sizes for global customers. Used in national defense, aerospace, military, medicals, emergency services, outdoors, camping, overlanding, experdition, instruments & equipment transportation, etc. Ensure the safe transportation and storage of valuables, fragile items and sensitive equipment.


We supply full custom service, including developing OEM&ODM projects. all products can be customized by size, color, logo, foam, accessories and more. Our custom aluminum boxes & cases are designed for durable, lightweight, stylish transport and suitable for professional packing needs. we offer a high-tech appearance and supply ultimate protection. we have the ability to develop and process all kinds of aluminum cases according to customer's demands. 


Our company owns 15000m2 factory area and more than 200 sets of advanced manufacturing equipments,  Perfect and rigorous QC system is implemented in every process from material purchasing to finished products packaging. Also, we have passed the ISO9001: 2015, BSCI, IAF Quality Management System Certification.

 
High quality, Competitive price, Fast delivery and good service lead you to the win-win situation!


about-2.jpg

about.jpg

 Our products sell well in  Europe, America, Southeast Asia, etc. We are looking forward to build new business relationships with companies from all around the world. If you are interested in any of our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.

ditu.jpg